Pages Views Summary Report

Date Day Views Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2020-12-04 Friday 5439 3054 1713 204 825
2020-12-03 Thursday 6794 3874 2384 326 1251
2020-12-02 Wednesday 6883 4077 1840 303 1177
2020-12-01 Tuesday 7246 4200 2356 300 1477
2020-11-30 Monday 7619 4658 1568 257 1219
2020-11-29 Sunday 3614 2690 891 23 501
2020-11-28 Saturday 4521 3159 902 265 633
2020-11-27 Friday 6273 3789 2089 131 949
2020-11-26 Thursday 6120 3613 1785 116 985
2020-11-25 Wednesday 6970 4136 1783 206 1223