Pages Views Summary Report

Date Day Views Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2021-06-23 Wednesday 423 376 93 1 48
2021-06-22 Tuesday 5359 3305 1782 140 920
2021-06-21 Monday 6460 4295 1648 162 899
2021-06-20 Sunday 4987 4106 553 16 532
2021-06-19 Saturday 4647 3296 933 93 693
2021-06-18 Friday 5401 3459 1557 165 983
2021-06-17 Thursday 5230 3258 1539 130 762
2021-06-16 Wednesday 6068 3954 1664 227 862
2021-06-15 Tuesday 6172 4222 1433 56 675
2021-06-14 Monday 5951 3801 1475 179 878