Pages Views Summary Report

Date Day Views Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2019-09-23 Monday 1145 1086 62 1 78
2019-09-22 Sunday 4907 3837 1349 48 946
2019-09-21 Saturday 6347 4625 1253 139 1348
2019-09-20 Friday 8707 5653 2250 288 2315
2019-09-19 Thursday 8253 5023 2310 295 1959
2019-09-18 Wednesday 9008 5528 2652 319 2177
2019-09-17 Tuesday 10027 6347 2367 162 1891
2019-09-16 Monday 4643 3550 1227 11 941
2019-09-15 Sunday 4966 4101 1218 28 776
2019-09-14 Saturday 5878 4521 1944 168 1227