Pages Views Summary Report

Date Day Views Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2020-04-04 Saturday 1905 1631 196 3 96
2020-04-03 Friday 3775 2779 646 43 320
2020-04-02 Thursday 3955 2946 463 56 296
2020-04-01 Wednesday 3792 2922 525 89 309
2020-03-31 Tuesday 3668 3013 705 30 220
2020-03-30 Monday 3741 2846 719 32 360
2020-03-29 Sunday 3056 2480 468 22 171
2020-03-28 Saturday 3500 2836 995 17 198
2020-03-27 Friday 3475 2699 1832 74 343
2020-03-26 Thursday 5025 4128 1564 45 244