Pages Hits Summary Report

Date Day Hits Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2019-05-20 Monday 2583 2080 628 38 278
2019-05-19 Sunday 4533 3661 1391 66 943
2019-05-18 Saturday 5092 3577 2234 145 1305
2019-05-17 Friday 7595 4786 3214 478 1869
2019-05-16 Thursday 8290 5237 3485 276 1593
2019-05-15 Wednesday 8223 4747 4162 338 1617
2019-05-14 Tuesday 9881 6696 4234 232 1384
2019-05-13 Monday 8163 4515 4180 278 1737
2019-05-12 Sunday 3304 2416 1178 46 607
2019-05-11 Saturday 4800 3335 1681 125 1069