Pages Views Summary Report
Date Day Views Rate
Home Page Home Page
(Unique)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Facebook Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(Link From Twitter Posting)
Advertisement Detail
(View from Mobile App)
2024-04-14 Sunday 2508 2011 1639 2 354
2024-04-13 Saturday 4616 3213 3114 54 674
2024-04-12 Friday 6425 3911 4388 125 1112
2024-04-11 Thursday 3092 2273 3310 17 459
2024-04-10 Wednesday 2837 2102 3812 4 354
2024-04-09 Tuesday 6037 3672 4972 141 923
2024-04-08 Monday 6861 4013 4057 132 912
2024-04-07 Sunday 3824 2855 2179 3 383
2024-04-06 Saturday 5910 4452 1870 95 815
2024-04-05 Friday 7648 4803 3974 80 1000
2024-04-04 Thursday 7143 3953 4456 153 1137
2024-04-03 Wednesday 8453 5050 3617 53 1195
2024-04-02 Tuesday 7429 4318 3710 219 1392
2024-04-01 Monday 7362 4072 3057 100 1491

Click Traffic Analysis for more details.